top of page

The Collective

The Sol Project’s artistic collective is composed of: Adriana Gaviria, Rebecca Martínez, David Mendizábal, Jacob Padrón, Julian Ramirez, and Laurie Woolery.


Our collective extends further to include: Isabel Pask (Artistic Producer), Brian Herrera (Resident Scholar), Stephanie Ybarra (Resident Dramaturg), and our Founding and Advisory Circle members: Claudia Acosta, ​Elena Araoz and Kyoung H. Park. Joey Reyes served as Producing Assistant and Associate Producer from 2019-2022.

Our Honorary Board includes Raúl Castillo, Junot Díaz, Priscilla Lopez, Sandra Marquez, Edward James Olmos, John Ortiz, Tony Plana, Chita Rivera,* Diane Rodriguez,* Rosalba Rolón and Daphne Rubin-Vega.

*in memorium

bottom of page